Click on a workshop to learn who is speaking and more details. Schedule subject to change, please check the conference app for last-minute adjustments. All event times listed are in Eastern Daylight Time.

Event Categories

Keynote
Business/Career
Diversity, Representation, & Inclusion
Health, Wellness, & Technology
Media, Marketing, & Advertising
Racial Justice, Social Justice, Human Rights
Tech in Hollywood
Web/App/Design/Coding

Thursday, March 31, 2022

7:00 pm ET
6:00 pm CT
4:00 pm PT
8:00 pm ET
7:00 pm CT
5:00 pm PT
9:00 pm ET
8:00 pm CT
6:00 pm PT
10:00 pm ET
9:00 pm CT
7:00 pm PT

Friday, April 1, 2022

7:00 pm ET
6:00 pm CT
4:00 pm PT
8:00 pm ET
7:00 pm CT
5:00 pm PT
9:00 pm ET
8:00 pm CT
6:00 pm PT
10:00 pm ET
9:00 pm CT
7:00 pm PT
MAJOR!

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm ET

Saturday, April 2, 2022

10:00 am ET
9:00 am CT
7:00 am PT
11:00 am ET
10:00 am CT
8:00 am PT
12:00 pm ET
11:00 am CT
9:00 am PT
1:00 pm ET
12:00 pm CT
10:00 am PT
2:00 pm ET
1:00 pm CT
11:00 am PT
3:00 pm ET
2:00 pm CT
12:00 pm PT
4:00 pm ET
3:00 pm CT
1:00 pm PT
5:00 pm ET
4:00 pm CT
2:00 pm PT
6:00 pm ET
5:00 pm CT
3:00 pm PT
7:00 pm ET
6:00 pm CT
4:00 pm PT
8:00 pm ET
7:00 pm CT
5:00 pm PT
9:00 pm ET
8:00 pm CT
6:00 pm PT
10:00 pm ET
9:00 pm CT
7:00 pm PT

Sunday, April 3, 2022

10:00 am ET
9:00 am CT
7:00 am PT
11:00 am ET
10:00 am CT
8:00 am PT
12:00 pm ET
11:00 am CT
9:00 am PT
1:00 pm ET
12:00 pm CT
10:00 am PT
2:00 pm ET
1:00 pm CT
11:00 am PT
3:00 pm ET
2:00 pm CT
12:00 pm PT
4:00 pm ET
3:00 pm CT
1:00 pm PT
5:00 pm ET
4:00 pm CT
2:00 pm PT
6:00 pm ET
5:00 pm CT
3:00 pm PT
7:00 pm ET
6:00 pm CT
4:00 pm PT
8:00 pm ET
7:00 pm CT
5:00 pm PT
9:00 pm ET
8:00 pm CT
6:00 pm PT
10:00 pm ET
9:00 pm CT
7:00 pm PT